BuyMobile.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Jarrah H had to say about BuyMobile.com.au

Jarrah H | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

yay!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit BuyMobile.com.au

BuyMobile.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 16,495

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About BuyMobile.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for BuyMobile.com.au

5 Stars

Michael G 23 Oct 2017

Convenient...all comes to product now

5 Stars

Douglas G - NSW - Australia 19 Oct 2017

Everything looks good. I found the phone with the Specs I wanted (Samsung G900i). I found "About", finally, to find that (hopefully) this is a local (aussie) business.
Still haven't connected to a network yet, it needed a micro SIM card which has arrived but won't be activated for another 2 weeks.

5 Stars

Reece 19 Oct 2017

excellent

5 Stars

Rose P - Qld - Australia 15 Oct 2017

So far so good, easy transaction. Hopefully, the phone is good. I received the phone which was sealed in its packaging and new. I have had no problems with the phone and consider it a good purchase.

5 Stars

Peter R 15 Oct 2017

Great info and fast shipping

5 Stars

Judith F 10 Oct 2017

Easy to follow with good prices

5 Stars

Margaret S 5 Oct 2017

First few steps have been good, let's see how it goes?

5 Stars

Brian - NSW - Australia 4 Oct 2017

I would recommend to anyone looking to upgrade their mobile to seriously look at the Nokia 6, it is the best and easiest to use phone I have ever owned, and the service from this store was very good also.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017