BuyMobile.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Nathan had to say about BuyMobile.com.au

Nathan | Vic, Australia | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Legitimate content supplied. Alongside very helpful customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit BuyMobile.com.au

BuyMobile.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 13,914

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About BuyMobile.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for BuyMobile.com.au

5 Stars

Ann O 21 Jan 2017

Just ordered.

5 Stars

sterling o - Qld - Australia 18 Jan 2017

Really smooth and easy experience - everyone who asks me about the blackberry passport I tell them about buymobile :)

5 Stars

Nathan - Vic - Australia 10 Jan 2017

Legitimate content supplied. Alongside very helpful customer service.

5 Stars

Daniel 9 Jan 2017

Excellent.

5 Stars

Yew Kiong L - NSW - Australia 8 Jan 2017

So far, everything goes well with my order. Everything is very straight forward and simple. No hassle !
Must wait until I receive my order. Not sure how that will go ?? Thanks !

The product received was in good order and I am quite happy with it. But the phone operation manual is all in Chinese language. It should either be in dual languages ( Chinese and English ) . or in English only for the Australian market. And some of the instructions in the phone is in Chinee too. If it is for the Australian market, everything should be in the English language.

5 Stars

Shane - SA - Australia 7 Jan 2017

very clear and easy to use website

5 Stars

Don - Tas - Australia 6 Jan 2017

Up to the ordering stage everything has gone smoothly and the chat was helpful. Our 2 mobiles arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Very happy.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017