BunkBedsNow.com Customer Review

Here's what Cheri E had to say about BunkBedsNow.com

Cheri E | Submitted 23 Mar 2011
Verified Customer
Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit BunkBedsNow.com

BunkBedsNow.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 120

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About BunkBedsNow.com
Other Customer Reviews for BunkBedsNow.com

5 Stars

Donna D 6 May 2013

reasonable prices

5 Stars

Dick B - TX - United States 29 Apr 2012

We purchased the twin-over-twin bunk beds that match these items. We are extremely pleased with the quality of this line of children s furniture.
Customer service was awesome!

5 Stars

roni m 26 Jan 2012

good

5 Stars

Ginger S 1 Dec 2011

We called and the phone operator, Matt was great to work with. We also had a very quick online response.

5 Stars

mamata 25 Sep 2011

Wanted to check to see if you could price match this item from the website simplybunkbeds.com (Item# ATF208)

Called your customer care and they said that the price-match cannot happen because the finish is different.

"simplybunkbeds" was willing to price match your maple finish, but I ordered from your website to be fair, since I saw here first.

5 Stars

Lisa & 10 Sep 2011

Good shopping experience, but it's hard to say whether or not I'd recommend. I have to see how the product arrives, and how closely it matches the stated description.

5 Stars

Daniel W - CO - United States 22 Jun 2011

Fast, easy and efficient. Bunkbeds shipped faster than expected and the price was by far the best on the internet. We saved close to $150 compared to the next closest competitor. Overall a five star experience with nothing negative to report.

5 Stars

Tim - MI - United States 27 Apr 2011

Everything was excellent

5 Stars

Jim 25 Feb 2010

This is my second purchase from this store.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016