BunkBedsNow.com Customer Review

Here's what Cheri E had to say about BunkBedsNow.com

Cheri E | Submitted 23 Mar 2011
Verified Customer
Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit BunkBedsNow.com

BunkBedsNow.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 120

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About BunkBedsNow.com
Other Customer Reviews for BunkBedsNow.com

5 Stars

Donna D 6 May 2013

reasonable prices

5 Stars

Dick B - TX - United States 29 Apr 2012

We purchased the twin-over-twin bunk beds that match these items. We are extremely pleased with the quality of this line of children s furniture.
Customer service was awesome!

5 Stars

Ginger S 1 Dec 2011

We called and the phone operator, Matt was great to work with. We also had a very quick online response.

5 Stars

Lisa & 10 Sep 2011

Good shopping experience, but it's hard to say whether or not I'd recommend. I have to see how the product arrives, and how closely it matches the stated description.

5 Stars

Daniel W - CO - United States 22 Jun 2011

Fast, easy and efficient. Bunkbeds shipped faster than expected and the price was by far the best on the internet. We saved close to $150 compared to the next closest competitor. Overall a five star experience with nothing negative to report.

5 Stars

Ingrid B 26 Apr 2011

Thanks for working me and price matching. I will definitely recommend you to others!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Aug 2010

I chose this site over others because of free shipping. Thank you for not trying to screw with your customers... it is greatly appreciated.

5 Stars

carter@cartergwalker.com 1 Jun 2010

Having just placed our second order with Bunkbedsnow.com, I can say that I am enormously impressed with both the quality of the furniture and the incredible customer service. When no one else could get us the bunk bed of my daughter's dreams, BunkBedsNow could do it within our tight time schedule. I would order from them again and again!

5 Stars

Mike M - MI - United States 29 Mar 2010

We love this bed

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016