BunkBedsNow.com Customer Review

Here's what TODD C had to say about BunkBedsNow.com

TODD C | Submitted 10 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

CLEAR EASY TO SEE IMAGES

GREAT DESCRIPTIONS

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit BunkBedsNow.com

BunkBedsNow.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 120

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About BunkBedsNow.com
Other Customer Reviews for BunkBedsNow.com

5 Stars

Donna D 6 May 2013

reasonable prices

5 Stars

Karen 3 Mar 2012

Had a couple of questions before placing our online order (sales tax, etc.), and spoke with Customer Service. Very prompt, friendly, and helpful over the phone, as well.

5 Stars

roni m 26 Jan 2012

good

5 Stars

Ginger S 1 Dec 2011

We called and the phone operator, Matt was great to work with. We also had a very quick online response.

5 Stars

mamata 25 Sep 2011

Wanted to check to see if you could price match this item from the website simplybunkbeds.com (Item# ATF208)

Called your customer care and they said that the price-match cannot happen because the finish is different.

"simplybunkbeds" was willing to price match your maple finish, but I ordered from your website to be fair, since I saw here first.

5 Stars

Lisa & 10 Sep 2011

Good shopping experience, but it's hard to say whether or not I'd recommend. I have to see how the product arrives, and how closely it matches the stated description.

5 Stars

Daniel W - CO - United States 22 Jun 2011

Fast, easy and efficient. Bunkbeds shipped faster than expected and the price was by far the best on the internet. We saved close to $150 compared to the next closest competitor. Overall a five star experience with nothing negative to report.

5 Stars

TODD C 10 Dec 2010

CLEAR EASY TO SEE IMAGES

GREAT DESCRIPTIONS

5 Stars

Mike M - MI - United States 29 Mar 2010

We love this bed

5 Stars

Jim 25 Feb 2010

This is my second purchase from this store.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016