BunkBedsNow.com Customer Review

Here's what Dick B had to say about BunkBedsNow.com

Dick B | TX, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

We purchased the twin-over-twin bunk beds that match these items. We are extremely pleased with the quality of this line of children s furniture.
Customer service was awesome!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit BunkBedsNow.com

BunkBedsNow.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 120

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About BunkBedsNow.com
Other Customer Reviews for BunkBedsNow.com

5 Stars

Ginger S 1 Dec 2011

We called and the phone operator, Matt was great to work with. We also had a very quick online response.

5 Stars

Lisa & 10 Sep 2011

Good shopping experience, but it's hard to say whether or not I'd recommend. I have to see how the product arrives, and how closely it matches the stated description.

5 Stars

Daniel W - CO - United States 22 Jun 2011

Fast, easy and efficient. Bunkbeds shipped faster than expected and the price was by far the best on the internet. We saved close to $150 compared to the next closest competitor. Overall a five star experience with nothing negative to report.

5 Stars

Ingrid B 26 Apr 2011

Thanks for working me and price matching. I will definitely recommend you to others!

5 Stars

TODD C 10 Dec 2010

CLEAR EASY TO SEE IMAGES

GREAT DESCRIPTIONS

5 Stars

Mike M - MI - United States 29 Mar 2010

We love this bed

5 Stars

Jim 25 Feb 2010

This is my second purchase from this store.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017