BunkBedsNow.com Customer Review

Here's what Dick B had to say about BunkBedsNow.com

Dick B | TX, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

We purchased the twin-over-twin bunk beds that match these items. We are extremely pleased with the quality of this line of children s furniture.
Customer service was awesome!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit BunkBedsNow.com

BunkBedsNow.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 120

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About BunkBedsNow.com
Other Customer Reviews for BunkBedsNow.com

5 Stars

Dick B - TX - United States 29 Apr 2012

We purchased the twin-over-twin bunk beds that match these items. We are extremely pleased with the quality of this line of children s furniture.
Customer service was awesome!

5 Stars

Ginger S 1 Dec 2011

We called and the phone operator, Matt was great to work with. We also had a very quick online response.

5 Stars

mamata 25 Sep 2011

Wanted to check to see if you could price match this item from the website simplybunkbeds.com (Item# ATF208)

Called your customer care and they said that the price-match cannot happen because the finish is different.

"simplybunkbeds" was willing to price match your maple finish, but I ordered from your website to be fair, since I saw here first.

5 Stars

Tim - MI - United States 27 Apr 2011

Everything was excellent

5 Stars

TODD C 10 Dec 2010

CLEAR EASY TO SEE IMAGES

GREAT DESCRIPTIONS

5 Stars

carter@cartergwalker.com 1 Jun 2010

Having just placed our second order with Bunkbedsnow.com, I can say that I am enormously impressed with both the quality of the furniture and the incredible customer service. When no one else could get us the bunk bed of my daughter's dreams, BunkBedsNow could do it within our tight time schedule. I would order from them again and again!

5 Stars

Jim 25 Feb 2010

This is my second purchase from this store.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016