Here’s what Gary C had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Gary C - NY, United States 26 Jun 2012
I have purchased products from your company before and I was very pleased. Products came in great condition and were shipped in very short time.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 93238 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com
BowlingBall.com
Visit BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephanie - NM, United States 06 Sep 2012

Great prices, very easy to navigate.

5 stars
Charles W - TX, United States 20 Apr 2013

it was fast and easy the hardest part was figuring out what she wanted

5 stars
Clifton B - AL, United States 28 Dec 2013

My shopping experiences with bowlingball.com has been nothing but short of excellent my order always seems to get here earlier than estimated time delivery and my order is always correct i am well satisfied with the services of bowlingball.com and will continue to use them in the future.

5 stars
Gerry C - CA, United States 10 Feb 2011

Everything was great except for UPS. They didn't deliver the package until a day later than planned.

5 stars
Erica L - NJ, United States 23 Aug 2013

The downside (and unfortunately a problem for my autistic son) is that the ball looked more *orange* online on the site, and was listed as "orange" in your search. In fact, it is much more red. Now that he has this one, he doesn't want me to send it back because he's afraid he might not get another one...please be more specific with respect to color on the site...I can't afford to buy another.

5 stars
Billy R - NC, United States 24 Jun 2012

Have always been satisfied with purchases from bowlingball.com
I always look at bowlingball.com first when I am in need of bowling equipment.

5 stars
kevin y 31 Mar 2014

I contacted customer service and asked for a ball recommendation. Very helpful and fast response.

5 stars
killercoffin44 - MN, United States 24 Feb 2014

easy to use, straight forward, great prices, loved the free shipping, can't beat it for the price

5 stars
Craig - OR, United States 29 Feb 2012

You guys are doing a real good job. Keep it up

5 stars
Doug - OH, United States 12 Dec 2010

GREAT PLACE TO SHOP.LOVE IT.

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!