Here’s what Gary C had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Gary C - NY, United States 26 Jun 2012
I have purchased products from your company before and I was very pleased. Products came in great condition and were shipped in very short time.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 108790 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
jason d - IL, United States 11 Jan 2013

very easy to navigate and shop online. Package arrived on time tracking was very accurate through out the 3-5 business days ..

5 stars
nmcree8305 - FL, United States 03 Mar 2014

Another great shopping experience with bowlingball.com. I trust them more with bowling ball drilling than my own local pro shop! Fast delivery as well! Only 2 day wait with standard shipping. Since I have been a customer (3 bowling balls) my average has increased from 190 to a career best 216! Thanks and looking forward to making many more purchases and accessories in the near future!

5 stars
Tracey H - NH, United States 17 Dec 2010

Great prices, fast delivery like always!

5 stars
Craig M 03 Jul 2014

Best place to get my equipment on line. Great job that you do and never a problem. Keep up the great customer satisfaction.....

5 stars
Bob V - IL, United States 02 Jun 2012

Excellent

5 stars
Jennifer P 25 Jun 2014

Great service! The price was great, and I love my new bowling shoes!

5 stars
Kevin - NY, United States 24 Aug 2012

Excellent site....the ball arrived in 'perfect' condition. I had checked with CS to make sure the ball was made in the USA - the 900 Global series is made in the USA.

5 stars
Julie S - FL, United States 11 Apr 2013

The prices are good and the website is easy to use. Delivery was within a week and free! Kudos to BowlingBall.com

5 stars
Robert S - AZ, United States 20 Mar 2011

Great price.. easy clear website. Appreciate that you're out there.

5 stars
Missy - CO, United States 06 Sep 2013

I love my new bowling shoes! Great quality and wonderful customer service...love this site.

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!