Here’s what Bill Q had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Bill Q - PA, United States 08 Jun 2012
Love this site. Great service and the prices are outstanding compared to the Pro Shop I use. Thanks again for the quick shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 108892 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Dan B - FL, United States 28 Aug 2012

This is a nice bag with lots of extra storage and at a great price.

5 stars
Susan D - FL, United States 31 Jan 2013

Like the free shipping and your products

I have told all my bowling friends about your website. Very impressed and pleased with the service.

5 stars
carlos - OR, United States 26 Mar 2014

Great place to buy bowling accessories.

5 stars
Connie M - ME, United States 22 Apr 2012

Very easy. I had NO idea there were such cute bowling shoes available! Thanks! Nice shoes, quick shipping, excellent web site, very pleased.

5 stars
clifford r. g 18 Apr 2014

Product I wanted at a great price.

5 stars
Ned S - AZ, United States 06 Mar 2013

I have been purchasing bowling equipment here for years now and it is always a delight to pay for items at the price that they are advertiesed for with no add-ons. No shipping, no handling fees, etc. Customer service is the best if you need it. They are courteous and very helpful.

5 stars
Fred H - KS, United States 21 Nov 2012

Easy

5 stars
William B - WY, United States 03 Jan 2013

I love this site, and you guys have done great everytime i have ordered from you. Waiting to win a free ball though..lol

5 stars
Vivian 29 Mar 2014

Great prices, safe and fast derivery!
Thank you

5 stars
Bob N - CO, United States 30 Dec 2011

Bowlingball.com makes it an easy shopping experience for my bowling needs.

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!