Here’s what Bill Q had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Bill Q - PA, United States 08 Jun 2012
Love this site. Great service and the prices are outstanding compared to the Pro Shop I use. Thanks again for the quick shipping.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 102291 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike 03 May 2014

Organized, prices seem fair! Didn't keep me informed about status of bowling ball of drilling holes. Overall great company.

5 stars
Jacqueline E - NY, United States 05 Mar 2013

We looked at a number of web sites trying to find a two ball rolling bowling bag. We finally came across BowlingBall.com and found they had a large selection of bowling "stuff". This web site has a great selection of non-rolling and rolling bowling bags. We selected the Storm Rolling Thunder two ball rolling bowling bag. The ordering process was easy and delivery was fast. We were given a Tuesday delivery date, but to our surprise, we received it on Monday. The craftsmanship and quality of the bag are very good. We like the bag a lot and would recommend it as a good rolling bowling bag.

5 stars
Roy F - OR, United States 28 Nov 2013

easy to use

5 stars
Robert G - CA, United States 04 Feb 2012

Delivery took two days longer than expected. It was free, so I guess I shouldn't complain.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - IL, United States 23 Sep 2012

ALWAYS GREAT EXPERIANCE SHOPPING WITH YOU

5 stars
Mike C - MI, United States 16 Apr 2012

Products arrived before I expected actually and performed as advertised. Thanks again !!!!

5 stars
Janice T - WI, United States 07 Dec 2013

It was easy to find what I was looking for and completing my order.

5 stars
Allan B - CA, United States 16 May 2012

bowlingball.com has great prices on many items and with free shipping, makes the decision to order from them an easy choice over other sites.

5 stars
jim e - MI, United States 07 Feb 2014

Website very easy to use , Packaging of products is done very well. You kept me posted on every step you took .
Thank you very muchð

5 stars
Sarah - IL, United States 19 Feb 2014

Very easy to find what I was looking for and easy to order. Love that the shipping was free.

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!