Here’s what Eric F had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Eric F - KS, United States 01 Jun 2012
Quick, Easy, Fast, and Great Deals. I will shop again with you guys. Love the free shipping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 111296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Desi 28 Jul 2014

competitive prices, I love it! Delivery, no problem, a little more than 2days on that free delivery option, pretty nice. I can't ask for more. Good Job and awesome products. Keep the ball rolling guys!!!

5 stars
walt - NC, United States 29 Feb 2012

i thank you for the info to make a informed decision

5 stars
John H 18 Apr 2014

Shopping was easy and quick. I bought the bowling.com right handed glove and it is nice only problem I have is inside give on the index finger the stitching rubs against my finger and it's a little annoying

5 stars
Florence D - RI, United States 25 Jun 2012

This is the only time I have been able to order my size of 10.5 No one seems to carry i/2 sizes over 9.

Thank You

5 stars
Barry H - PA, United States 27 Feb 2014

Repeat customer. Wish I could win one on fb though, lol.

5 stars
Ryan W - IL, United States 03 Mar 2013

The cheaper prices allowed me to purchase the bowling equipment I needed at a price pro shops could not match.

5 stars
Judy M - DE, United States 25 May 2011

great product lines, good customer service, free and prompt shipping...what's not to like.

5 stars
Ethel L - GA, United States 22 Jan 2012

I like the fact that when you say "free shipping", you actualy mean "free shipping". I can appreciate an honest company. I also appreciate the timely manner in which my order was delivered, Thanks, guys.

5 stars
Tim S - IL, United States 20 Dec 2014

Nice

5 stars
Anthony A - MI, United States 29 Aug 2011

There was a small change that needed to be made to my order, They contacted me and fixed it with no problem. It was very easy and smooth.

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!