Here’s what Eric F had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Eric F - KS, United States 01 Jun 2012
Quick, Easy, Fast, and Great Deals. I will shop again with you guys. Love the free shipping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 108649 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
james del v - FL, United States 28 Nov 2013

Maybe it was because I live near Tampa and the bowling balls I ordered started out in Daytona Beach but I followed the UPS tracking service and was amazed that my purchase was shipped to Orlando then Tampa then out to me in one day. Keep up the good work!

5 stars
Barbara A - FL, United States 29 Dec 2012

it was easy to navigate the site and it was good to be able to compare the products.

5 stars
johnedge - TX, United States 06 Feb 2014

Great product at a great price!

5 stars
Lew G - FL, United States 12 Aug 2012

All the tips and videos help. Shipping took 1 week from Calif. to Florida. What a disappointment when the box contained the wrong bowling ball. I communicated the problem via phone and email and hope the next ball will be the right one. Customer support has been good. Supposedly, a return shipping label prepaid will come for me to return the wrong ball.

5 stars
james s - PA, United States 30 Oct 2012

havent had any complants about anything i have bought from bowlingball.com i love this site.

5 stars
Joshua M - TX, United States 09 Jun 2012

I always have a good shopping experience with bowlingball.com, orders are correct and shipped promptly.

5 stars
Jeff B - MO, United States 02 Jan 2011

Easy...always nice to visit bowlingball.com

5 stars
Eddie B 11 Jun 2014

Always good

5 stars
Dinna D 28 Oct 2014

I thought that the bowling ball will be delivered in the next 5-7 days. I was amazed that I got it the next day. My husband likes his new ball. Awesome!

5 stars
calhambra - CA, United States 27 Apr 2012

The delivery time was quick and the product (e.g.the bowling ball was excellent especially for the price it was sold for).

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!