Here’s what Eric F had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Eric F - KS, United States 01 Jun 2012
Quick, Easy, Fast, and Great Deals. I will shop again with you guys. Love the free shipping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 102057 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
jim k - FL, United States 05 Nov 2010

BowlingBall.com has the best prices on bowling equipment. Looking for lower prices elsewhere good for wasting time.

5 stars
Cindy - TX, United States 15 Jun 2012

This was a terriffic experience. I found exactly what I was looking for and it shipped exactly when it should have. It arrived in a timely manner and was undamaged. Looking forward to shopping again in the near future.

5 stars
Stephanie - NM, United States 06 Sep 2012

Great prices, very easy to navigate.

5 stars
Summer M - WA, United States 16 Sep 2013

I was very pleased that my shoes shipped the day after I placed my order.

5 stars
Lauren - SC, United States 25 Oct 2010

site works quickly and flows nicely. very user friendly

5 stars
wayne - NE, United States 29 Feb 2012

your prices are great. easy to order.

5 stars
Michelle B - WA, United States 22 Apr 2012

Very smooth shopping experience. You made it very easy to compare bowling balls from different manufacturers. I will definatly be back.

5 stars
MARK - IL, United States 14 Dec 2011

THE GLOVE I ORDERED SEEMED VERY TIGHT FOR A LARGE. I GUESS IN THE FUTURE I NEED TO TRY STUFF ON BEFORE PURCHASING. LIVE AND LEARN I GUESS, THEY MUST HAVE BEEN A REASON IT WAS ON SALE

5 stars
Carlos B - PR, United States 13 May 2012

They are great prices but I think the shipping quote to puerto rico is a tad high, if it were 10 dollars less I would probrably double my order rate monthly.

5 stars
Jack M - TX, United States 07 Dec 2012

product was exactly as listed . shipping was very fast. I am very pleased with the product in appearance and reaction on the lanes . money well spent . Jack

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!