Here’s what Eric F had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Eric F - KS, United States 01 Jun 2012
Quick, Easy, Fast, and Great Deals. I will shop again with you guys. Love the free shipping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 93343 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com
BowlingBall.com
Visit BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathy B - TX, United States 06 Dec 2012

Site easy to navigate

5 stars
Bill Z - AL, United States 05 Jun 2013

Very easy to shop and GREAT prices!!

5 stars
Tiffany - TX, United States 07 Dec 2012

the promotional code wouldn't work

5 stars
djaknow - IL, United States 11 Jan 2014

Very informative site, lots of options and yet easy to navigate.

5 stars
Eric K - TX, United States 20 Aug 2013

Everything has been fairly easy. Something's rant the cheapest. However, my friends highly recommend y'all. That's what makes the difference to me.

5 stars
John H 18 Apr 2014

Shopping was easy and quick. I bought the bowling.com right handed glove and it is nice only problem I have is inside give on the index finger the stitching rubs against my finger and it's a little annoying

5 stars
Fred - MI, United States 03 Mar 2014

Everything shipped fine all products were in box no damage to products thank you for your fine service

5 stars
Tom B - PA, United States 25 Jan 2013

I have bought from you guys and have not been disappointed yet. Thanks again.

5 stars
chris p - CA, United States 08 Feb 2012

The Bag looked just like what we ordered....the gift recipient was very pleased. I, the purchaser of the gift will be back. thank you.

5 stars
Harold H - FL, United States 12 Sep 2011

Great selections and easy to navigate.

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!