Here’s what jeremy t had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
jeremy t 20 May 2012
Easy shopping, great price, great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 102002 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Jill - NJ, United States 27 Aug 2012

I. Had a great experience with bowlingball.com. the price is also terrific.

5 stars
matthew c - AZ, United States 29 Oct 2012

i love the reaction videos and the reviews written by tony. keep up the great work

5 stars
troy c - ID, United States 22 Feb 2011

the web page was easy to move around and shipping was good and the price i paid was outstanding ..ill be back for future items

5 stars
Bill R - GA, United States 07 Jan 2014

Always have what I need at a good price with super delivery times.

5 stars
Debbie - IA, United States 16 Feb 2011

I ordered a pair of Women's Dexter SST8's in a 10 wide. When I received the package, a Men's Dexter SST8 in 10 wide had been shipped. When I called to advise of the incorrect item being shipped, the gal was helpful but the shoe was then on back order again after I waited for it to come in when I ordered the shoe. I received the correct shoes after an extended wait.

5 stars
Motown - NV, United States 08 Mar 2011

I'm looking forward to receiving my new equipment. I chose your site based on the positive experiences of my friends. I received replies to all of my questions quickly, and although I think I've completed all of the steps correctly, I appreciate the offer for a personal follow-up to make sure everything is exactly as I'm expecting it to be! What a class act! Thanks!!
To add to my previous post, now that my order arrived, I must say I am totally delighted! My new bowling ball and bag arrived exactly as promised. I wish all online sites were as easy and efficient as Bowlingball.com! The excellent customer service and free shipping on all items has made me a lifelong customer for all of my bowling equipment and accessories!

5 stars
Andres C - FL, United States 21 Sep 2012

all great stuff folks

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!