Here’s what jeremy t had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
jeremy t 20 May 2012
Easy shopping, great price, great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 117500 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Count B - TX, United States 22 Jun 2013

quick and efficient

5 stars
Lance - ND, United States 26 Dec 2012

Love this site

5 stars
Lisa H - GA, United States 27 Nov 2012

Prices are great!!! Love free shipping.

5 stars
Chad R - OR, United States 02 Mar 2011

Always have great prices and easy to do buisness with.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Feb 2014

So far So Good. The Etonic shoes arrived in a timely fashion and were as
advertised. The fit is good. Will be bowling in them tonight.

5 stars
Dave M - PA, United States 07 Mar 2015

Great products. Great prices. Free shipping.

5 stars
Tina C - NV, United States 21 May 2013

I've order a few items over the past few months and have never had a problem. Always, shipped fast a plus for anyone looking to order on-line.

5 stars
Tiffany - AK, United States 27 Dec 2012

My order arrived in 2 days, as promised, and right before Christmas. I was extremely pleased with the quality of everything I ordered (toddler shoes and kid ball bag.). The 2 day shipping cost almost as much as the two items, but that's what I get for waiting to order 7 days before Christmas.

5 stars
STANLEY - FL, United States 12 Dec 2013

great place to do business

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!