Here’s what jeremy t had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
jeremy t 20 May 2012
Easy shopping, great price, great product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 120978 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Renee S - AR, United States 29 Aug 2015

My favorite bowling website

5 stars
Michelle c - NY, United States 28 Aug 2015

Love it , the color and all hoping to bowl a lot better went up in weight

5 stars
Michael B - VA, United States 27 Aug 2015

Guaranteed I'll be making future purchases from Bowlingball. Loved the ease of the ordering process but more impressed with the early product delivery.

5 stars
Hope C - MD, United States 27 Aug 2015

I actually recommended your company to my friend, who ordered bowling shoes from you as well.

5 stars
Tim T - IN, United States 26 Aug 2015

Very easy to use, love buying from this site!!!

5 stars
Michael B - NJ, United States 26 Aug 2015

Quick easy checkout!

5 stars
Gene M - TX, United States 26 Aug 2015

Great place to shop
Quick service--easy access--great follow up

5 stars
Jeffrey R - GA, United States 22 Aug 2015

Everything was great. I really enjoy the Youtube channel and Facebook page.

5 stars
Jim H - IN, United States 13 Aug 2015

I have made many purchases from Bowlingball.com and have been satisfied with each purchase.

5 stars
Bob L - GA, United States 10 Aug 2015

I was surprised to receive my equipment as rapidly as I did. There was no shipping cost either.

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors regarding different businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!