Here’s what Allen W had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Allen W - TN, United States 02 May 2012
very pleased with the service of bowlingball.com I recieved what I ordered the next business day. thanks guys you will get my business again. Allen in Knoxville, Tn.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 100905 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Brittany S 15 Aug 2014

Pretty quick and easy

5 stars
Frank R - PA, United States 05 Mar 2011

Don't you think adding comments to a five star rating is a bit like gilding the lily? (LOL)

Keep on smiling and a lot of people will wonder what you are up to!

Be a better bowler by bowling better.

Frank R.

5 stars
joseph m - TX, United States 08 Oct 2012

always satified with the product

5 stars
RONALD B - MD, United States 06 Feb 2012

I bought this item for a lady on our bowling league. She loved the color but wished it had more compartments. Other than that, she was totally pleased.

5 stars
Jack C 12 May 2014

So far so good

5 stars
ron - CA, United States 26 Mar 2012

I am a first time customer and totally satisfied with Bowlingball.com. I ordered a size large of a Brunswick Command Positioner Leather. It arrived and I found that it was too small. Because I accepted the Sure Fit Plan, offered to me at the time of my purchase, I simply followed the clearly defined procedure and received the correct sized item and a return authorization self-address prepaid envelope for returning the original wrong sized item. I strongly recommend BowlingBall.com for all your bowling needs.

5 stars
curtis b 05 Jun 2014

Fast and easy. I will be back... for some more goods!

5 stars
Vinny - PA, United States 09 Jun 2013

Knew what I wanted. Saw the reviews for what I ordered. Liked what I saw. Added a little instructions as to how I would like this ball to be. Click it's ordered. in and out in less than 5 mins... Thank You..

5 stars
joe r - NV, United States 30 Oct 2011

i was very happy with the service from bowling ball .com it was fast and easy
i ordered my product on thursday with free shipping and it arrived at my house on saturday
i have used them a few times and always have been happy

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!