Here’s what Allen W had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Allen W - TN, United States 02 May 2012
very pleased with the service of bowlingball.com I recieved what I ordered the next business day. thanks guys you will get my business again. Allen in Knoxville, Tn.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 103899 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Dan D 18 May 2014

Easy to find items and place an order

5 stars
Cheryl M - IL, United States 02 Jun 2012

I was glad to see that in addition to no shipping charges there were also no taxes. Sears has the bag cheaper at $**.**. However,with shipping and taxes I would have paid $**.** on their site. I missed the first delivery attempt by UPS. However, UPS came the next day and the driver had indicated that he held off on delivering until later since he saw it was "bowling related". The driver bowls on a league also and felt I was probably anxious for my delivery and he didn't want me to miss him again.

5 stars
Steven W - PA, United States 14 Jun 2013

The website was easy to navigate and the ordering process was easy. I received my items sooner than expected.

5 stars
Heather P 15 Sep 2014

Only problem I had was not finding my size in the one pair of women's I was interested in.

5 stars
Mike C - VA, United States 24 May 2012

Item was delivered on time and the cost was very resonable

5 stars
Ann F 07 Oct 2014

Sup~per!!!

5 stars
Tim M - MN, United States 02 Apr 2011

Everything went smooth and quick. The products arrived in good shape and I will be more than happy to recommend your site.

5 stars
Ron P - WA, United States 05 Dec 2012

Great product delivered as expected.

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!