Here’s what Allen W had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Allen W - TN, United States 02 May 2012
very pleased with the service of bowlingball.com I recieved what I ordered the next business day. thanks guys you will get my business again. Allen in Knoxville, Tn.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 102257 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
alvin p - CA, United States 16 Feb 2011

i FIND YOUR SITE SAFE AND THE QUICKNESS OF DELIVERT EVERY TIME IS GREAT.

5 stars
AM F S - MI, United States 29 Feb 2012

As with all of my other orders with BowlingBall.com, I have had only excellent experience with this company!

The website is easy to understand, the ordering process went smoothly, and my item came the day it said it would.

Thank you so much for your great customer service!

5 stars
Patrick L - WA, United States 02 Jan 2013

I received my order on the day it was scheduled, however it was in a large box with no packing materials and no paperwork at all. Just had a label on the outside. My order was not damaged (shoes), but I felt they should have been in a smaller box and packed proberly. Since the shoes fit I had no problems but without paperwork what to do about a return?

5 stars
LLOYD B - SK, Canada 25 Mar 2013

shopped here before with great results

5 stars
Charles D 23 May 2014

got the ball quickly and am very happy with the price. Haven't gotten it drilled yet because i wasn't sure about getting it pre-drilled. Maybe I would try that next time.

5 stars
Lori T - FL, United States 14 Jan 2014

good

5 stars
Ray W 29 Jun 2014

Nice and easy shopping for my bowling needs

5 stars
Ashley - OH, United States 10 Dec 2013

Shopping experience was quick and easy, products are priced highly competitively and a better selection of products than other sites. Now to see how fast delivery is.

Update: Items arrived in about 5 days. Order was complete and items were exactly what was expected. I would definitely order from bowlingball.com again and have already recommended them to my friends. I work at a bowling alley and receive 50% off select items but the ordering process is such a pain that I decided not to bother with it. Then I found bowlingball.com. Better prices and very easy ordering. Thank you!!!

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!