Here’s what Allen W had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Allen W - TN, United States 02 May 2012
very pleased with the service of bowlingball.com I recieved what I ordered the next business day. thanks guys you will get my business again. Allen in Knoxville, Tn.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 93574 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com
BowlingBall.com
Visit BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Shermayne 01 Apr 2014

So Far So Good Thank You!

5 stars
Carlos C - CA, United States 20 Jan 2014

It took a week to receive my ball with standard shipping,I thought it would be 3-5 days. But otherwise I'm happy with what I paid and the free shipping!

5 stars
Joy - CA, United States 04 Dec 2012

I am extremely pleased with my shopping experience. Your prices are fair and the delivery time is prompt! I have had compliments on my bowling bag and now I have my new shoes. Although I have not had the opportunity to wear them yet, they look great. A little dissapointed in the fact they are not made in the USA, but the workmanship is quality; time will tell. You have a great site and I have recommended you to many of my friends!!

5 stars
Ed S - IN, United States 21 Mar 2012

Based on what I read I thought I would receive my little order in two days but it took 5-6 including a weekend. No problem, just giving you a comment.

5 stars
Paul S - MO, United States 14 Oct 2012

Same top shopping experience as in the past.

5 stars
Deneice O - OH, United States 27 Dec 2011

I did online char with dustin, he was great. I need this before Christmas and he indicated that wasnt a problem!
THANKS!! I will have one happy 9 year old at Christmas!

5 stars
Brenda G - FL, United States 13 Nov 2012

I did a lot of research before making my purchase, you had the best deal I could find. I will check you out first for my future bowling needs.

5 stars
Ron D - OH, United States 11 Aug 2011

My experience with bowlingball.com was a-one the prices were excellent and time in getting what you order was the same. Thank You

R. Dunn

5 stars
JERRY W - OH, United States 04 Mar 2014

EASY TO USE, GREAT PRICES, FREE SHIPPING

5 stars
Linda a - CA, United States 19 Oct 2010

will definetely return to purchase bowling items. Great Site!!! Great prices too!!!

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!