Here’s what Jackie had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Jackie 14 Apr 2012
Enjoyed looking at your site, so much to choose from at extremely GREAT prices. A
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 106011 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Feb 2014

Super easy. Great selection of products.

5 stars
Wayne S - FL, United States 27 Jun 2013

Awesome site for everything I need and I get within 2 days. Can't beat this kind of service.

5 stars
Skyspy - SC, United States 04 Mar 2014

So far, the experience has been enjoyable. Now waiting on the product to ensure it fits correctly, and if they stand by their fit guarantee.

Have received product, and it fits well. The product is well made and very comfortable to wear. I have a league game coming up soon and I will see if the wrist support/brace improves my game, even if it is a slight improvement.

5 stars
martin p - AR, United States 07 Mar 2012

all good

5 stars
Brian H - SD, United States 10 Nov 2012

Fast shipping. Great products. Awesome. Thank you

5 stars
Diane W - CA, United States 13 Feb 2013

great website service, great prices! thanks!

shipping took over a week..... but maybe that was UPS's fault.

5 stars
Jim G - NE, United States 18 Oct 2010

Best prices on the Internet in comparison to other sites -- hands down!
Great service -- Great price!

5 stars
veronica b - CA, United States 03 Jul 2013

I Veronica boone order a DV8brutal and the delivery date was 3-5 days I order my ball on **-**-**** I dint get it till **-**-**** about almost 5pm.any way thanks the ball was great I like it.thanks again.

5 stars
Bob J - CA, United States 27 Sep 2011

Fast service. Thank you.

5 stars
Emir M - FL, United States 24 Nov 2010

Very nice Checkout system u guys have!

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!