Here’s what Jackie had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Jackie 14 Apr 2012
Enjoyed looking at your site, so much to choose from at extremely GREAT prices. A
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 118528 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Kaniel F. Knighten - LA, United States 21 Jul 2012

Its always great!!!

5 stars
Steve H - MO, United States 23 Dec 2012

Everything was easy and quick! Selection the best I saw across the net, good job I'll be back!

5 stars
Linda - NC, United States 16 Oct 2013

Wow, a lot nicer than expected. Sturdy and it has plenty of room for ball, shoes, etc. etc.

5 stars
Corey - IA, United States 07 Apr 2011

i tried to get a different cleaner, but you were out of stock, i do like your actually free shipping, as other sites have free shipping but charge you a packaging fee.

5 stars
chaky - MN, United States 09 Jul 2012

you do good job

5 stars
Eugene R 21 Apr 2014

Very easy to do. And it was very fast in shipping my products

5 stars
Robin R 02 Apr 2014

Thank you for such an easy shopping experience. My bag arrived the next morning! I wish all business went this smooth.

5 stars
karen m - UT, United States 08 Jan 2011

My grandson loved his new shoes. We were leaving UT to go to TN for Christmas and the order was there by the time we got there. Perfect timing.

5 stars
john c - NC, United States 06 Jan 2013

They did a good job

5 stars
Betty - AZ, United States 17 May 2012

Sixth ball ordered from this site...perfect every time!!

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!