Here’s what Jackie had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Jackie 14 Apr 2012
Enjoyed looking at your site, so much to choose from at extremely GREAT prices. A
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 105525 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Laurie R - IN, United States 10 Dec 2010

I am able to find everything my son needs. Great selection and prices! Love the free shipping.

5 stars
david r - IL, United States 26 Jan 2012

I was very satisfied with the selection that was available. I checked other sources and the price was the best available on this bowling bag. It came within a few working days. It arrived in perfect condition I was extremely satisfied with the delivery service and quality of the bag. I will definitely use BowlingBall.com for any future bowling needs. Dave from Naperville

5 stars
David H - MI, United States 23 Oct 2012

This is a great 3 ball bag, I would encourage anyone interested in a 3 ball bag to look at this one.

5 stars
Carlo F 22 Jun 2014

Your site is working perfectly it's been a pleasure

5 stars
Jim W - NE, United States 06 Dec 2010

Great site and great prices!!!

5 stars
Michael T - IN, United States 29 Mar 2011

Keep up the good work and low prices!!
Exactly what I expected. I would definitely order from you again.

5 stars
Mike M - KS, United States 14 Mar 2013

you guys are awesome, I have used you for every bit of equipment I have ordered in the past few years and will continue to do so

5 stars
BrittanyStrull - VA, United States 26 Nov 2012

Great prices and great website layout!!!

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!