Here’s what Jackie had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Jackie 14 Apr 2012
Enjoyed looking at your site, so much to choose from at extremely GREAT prices. A
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 104316 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Daniel - KY, United States 08 Oct 2012

I am very satisfied with both the speed in which I received my order, as well as the products themselves. I will be a repeat customer.

5 stars
Guy L - OH, United States 22 Oct 2012

Keep up the great job and the prices low!

5 stars
Woodrow C - FL, United States 31 Jul 2012

Was a good as I expected it to be! Hands down the best bowling gear site on the planet!!

I WILL be making all of my bowling purchases here from now until I can't throw a ball any longer =]

5 stars
Charles W - NE, United States 08 May 2011

Ordered befor and was all ok.

5 stars
Leda F - NV, United States 27 Mar 2013

Reviews were very helpful and prices were great!

5 stars
Laura L 09 May 2014

easy to find items, great prices and fast shipping in the past

5 stars
Raymond D - NM, United States 21 Sep 2013

This is my first order, so far I am pleased with how easy it was to order. My order has arrived, many thanks, will tell my bowling friends to check with Bowling Ball if they need items.

5 stars
Linda W - FL, United States 31 Oct 2013

The shopping experience was great and very easy to order your bowling shoes. Thank you all.

5 stars
Dave F - IA, United States 13 Feb 2011

I shouldn't have waisted my time trying to find better deals on bowling balls at other sites. This is the best hands down. However,it would have been nice they included rebate instruction with my order.

5 stars
Leo B - FL, United States 22 Jan 2012

Very simple to get what I was looking for a reasonable price. Will highly reccomend. Leo Berman

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!