Here’s what Jackie had to say about BowlingBall.com
5 stars
Jackie 14 Apr 2012
Enjoyed looking at your site, so much to choose from at extremely GREAT prices. A
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews

BowlingBall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BowlingBall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 111293 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BowlingBall.com

Welcome to bowlingball.com.

bowlingball.com offers the best price and service on bowling ball, bowling bags, bowling shoes, and bowling accessories. We carry some very unique items, as well as equipment from the biggest brands in the bowling industry. And thats why.... It's Where Bowlers Go!

The bowlingball.com Mission Statement:

Our mission is to be the bowling web site that provides community, content and commerce. How we pursue our mission is influenced by a set of core values. Honesty, integrity, and customer service are the principles that direct how we service our customers, the ideals that drive what we do and how we do it. We strive to achieve these high standards daily. We strive daily to fulfill our commitment to make our website the place where bowlers go.

Free Shipping, Every Item, Every Day. We offer free shipping to our customers in the Contiguous United States. We do not charge Packaging Fees that help defray shipping costs like some of our competitors do.

More BowlingBall.com Reviews

5 stars
Tommy 01 Oct 2014

I liked how easy it was and how fast the item got to my house.. Thank you..

5 stars
Michael H 22 Jun 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Michael Y - FL, United States 26 May 2013

Sure could use a new ball that you offer in your weekly giveaway. Usually enter many drawings and have NEVER won anything. Now that is summer it would be a great time to win and get use to it before the fall league begins. Here's hoping ......

5 stars
darwin b - IL, United States 25 Feb 2013

Overall I'm satisfied with my order and how promptly you sent it out, UPS seemed to have dropped the ball when my order reached my town, not your fault! Not able to get practice in before league night

5 stars
Steve N - IL, United States 02 May 2013

Great place to shop. FAST and EASY.

5 stars
John G 25 Nov 2014

The product arrived within 2 days of ordering. No problems with anything. These wipes are very good for the price. Will buy from BowlingBall.Com again when needed.

5 stars
Bill H - NY, United States 14 Mar 2013

Very quick and easy

5 stars
John F - TX, United States 30 Jun 2013

Like the choices in being able to buy: Amazon, PayPal, and Google, among straight charges (never seen that before!). Nice store; never saw it till Monday, 6/3, and I'm already a buyer! Great selection of EVERYTHING too; I'll be back. (And customer reviews are a definite PLUS!)

5 stars
Gemini T - FL, United States 09 Jan 2014

My order was for a better price than I expected to pay and the free shipping came in a scant two days. I am very satisfied with bowling.com.

>Visit BowlingBall.com >See More BowlingBall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!