1aamotorcycles.com Customer Review

Here's what Norbert had to say about 1aamotorcycles.com

Norbert | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

Happy with service. Motorcycle was picked up within a couple of days of scheduling and delivery several days later in a reasonible time frame. I felt cost was also reasonible. I liked the fact that you can go to there website and find out the status of where the trucker is and when they'll be delivering the motorcycle.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 1aamotorcycles.com

1aamotorcycles.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 523

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About 1aamotorcycles.com

AA Motorcycles is a motorcycle shipping company established in 1983 that operates in USA and Canada. We offer door-to-door service in & between both countries. All reviews here on Shopper Approved are from actual paying customers. We strive to provide excellent service and in return we ask for positive 5 star feedback. 

We are licensed and bonded. We are not a lead-generation company like our competitors. We won’t sell your information because we are a real company with an office and full-time staff. We have a network of motorcycle transport drivers who run routes across USA and Canada. This makes motorcycle shipping very easy for us and more importantly it keeps costs down a lot more. 

We offer instant motorcycle shipping quotes because we are boldly confident in our pricing. With 100's of shipping routes spanning across USA & Canada and a strong infrustructure, we can provide you with Class A service. Thanks for reading our Shopper Approved Reviews. 

Other Customer Reviews for 1aamotorcycles.com

5 Stars

Tony S 24 Apr 2017

Quick and easy.

5 Stars

Norbert - CA - United States 31 Mar 2017

Happy with service. Motorcycle was picked up within a couple of days of scheduling and delivery several days later in a reasonible time frame. I felt cost was also reasonible. I liked the fact that you can go to there website and find out the status of where the trucker is and when they'll be delivering the motorcycle.

5 Stars

David - CA - United States 24 Feb 2017

This is the 2nd time I have used 1AA and both times the motorcycles arrived early and the price was fair. The drivers were courteous and professional. I will be using them again! NUff Said!

5 Stars

Azam S - WA - United States 1 Jan 2017

The entire team was helpful when I called in asking for a clarifications before placing an order. Debbie is a ROCKSTAR and Isaac went above and beyond to help me. My motorcycle was picked and delivered as committed. Will certainly use and recommend their services.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MD - United States 16 Nov 2016

Pick up and drop off was easy and they were on time. They actually showed up early for the drop off but waited until the proper time I was back. Bike was in perfect condition.

5 Stars

Alex in S - CA - United States 8 Aug 2016

I was genuinely surprised at how easy it was to ship my BMW R1200GS Adventure from Portland to San Diego. My bike was loaded at the terminal in Tualatin, OR onto a special skid/pallet for motorcycles and showed up at my front door a week later, in the same shape I shipped it in.

I am planning on using them again soon!

5 Stars

Insideman - NJ - United States 6 Jun 2016

I think that it would be nice to get a discount if you had a round trip rate.

5 Stars

G. Szasz - BC - Canada 3 May 2016

Really a great company and delivered as expected.

5 Stars

RN - NY - United States 22 Mar 2016

Good operators. Clear and easy communication. Delivered on time. Hassle free and reliable.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017